

## **TEXAS EAGLE FORUM ENDORSEMENTS 2024**

## CLICK HERE TO SEE ENDORSEMENTS WITH COMMENTS

OFFICE	DISTRICT / OFFICE	NAME
STATEWIDE RACES:		
President	i	Donald Trump
US Senator		Ted Cruz
Texas Supreme Court Place 4	Place 4	John Devine
Texas Criminal Court of Appeals	Presiding Judge	David Schenck
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 7	Gina Parker
SBOE RACES:		
State Board of Education Dist. 10	SBOE Dist. 10	Dr. Mary Bone
SBOE Dist. 12 DUAL ENDORSEMENT	SBOE Dist. 12 CHOOSE ONE	Jamie Kohlmann
SBOE Dist. 12	SBOE Dist. 12	Pam Little
U.S. CONGRESSIONAL RACES:		
US Congress	CD 6	Clifford Wiley
US Congress	CD 12	Clint Dorris
US Congress	CD 23	Julie Clark
US Congress	CD 26	Brandon Gill
US Congress	CD 32	Darrell Day
TEXAS SENATE RACES:		
Texas State Senate	SB 30	Jace Yarbrough
TEXAS STATE REPRESENTATIVE RACES:		
State Representative	HD 1	Dale Huls
State Representative	HD 2	Brent Money
State Representative	HD 8	Jaye Curtis
State Representative	HD 15	Steve Toth
State Representative	HD 17	Tom Glass
State Representative	HD 19	Kyle Biedermann
State Representative	HD 20	Janine Chapa
State Representative	HD 21	Covey, David
State Representative	HD 26	Matthew Morgan
State Representative	HD 29 Recommend	Edgar Pacheco Jr.
State Representative	HD 30 Recommend	AJ Lauderback
State Representative	HD 33	London, Dennis
State Representative	HD 53	Wesley Virdell
State Representative	HD 55	Vote against incumbent
State Representative	HD 56	Duke, Devvie
State Representative	HD 60	Olcott, Mike
State Representative DUAL ENDORSEMENT	HD 61 CHOOSE ONE	Charles Branch
State Representative 🗲	HD 61 🗲	Keresa Richardson
State Representative	HD 62	Luther, Shelley
State Representative	HD 63	Vince Gallo

## **TEXAS EAGLE FORUM ENDORSEMENTS 2024**



## CLICK HERE TO SEE ENDORSEMENTS WITH COMMENTS

OFFICE	DISTRICT / OFFICE	NAME
State Representative	HD 64	Hopper, Andy
State Representative	HD 65	Mitch Little
State Representative	HD 66	Wayne Richard
State Representative	HD 67	Daren Meis
State Representative	HD 71	Liz Case
State Representative	HD 86	Jamie Haynes
State Representative	HD 89	split vote - no endorsement
State Representative	HD 91	David Lowe
State Representative	HD 108	Barry Wernick
State Representative	HD 121 Recommend	Marc LaHood
State Representative	HD 133	
State Representative	HD 138	Jared Woodfill
LOCAL RACES (RARE ENDORSEMENTS)		
Montgomery Co. Chair		Gwen Withrow
Ector County Chair		Tisha Crow
County Commissioner, Smith County	Precinct 1	Christina Drewry